Video

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. 

These are now all available on our Facebook page.

Click here to watch - Latest videos 

Page 1

Daily Devotion Mon 28 Sep
A short service of daily devotion with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Morning Worship Sunday 27th Sep
With Rev Ian Gilmour on Water of Life

Daily Devotions Saturday 26th Sep
A short online service on the theme Stand By Me with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Cramond Kirk - a virtual tour: Doors Open Days 2020
A virtual tour of Cramond Kirk and its graveyard produced by the Kirk itself for virtual Doors Open Days in 2020.

Daily Devotion Friday 25th Sept
Iain Majcher with his last daily devotion for Cramond Kirk

Morning Worship Sunday 20 Sep
With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Sat 19 Sep
A short service with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Friday 18 Sep
Grasping the Garment. A short service of daily devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotions Tuesday Sep 15
With Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Morning Worship Sunday 13th Sep
Morning worship with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotion Saturday 12th Sept
A short service with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotion Friday 11 Sep
A short service with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotion Thursday 10 Sep
Heroes of the Church. Dr James H. Cone. With Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotion Wed 9 Sep
A short service of daily devotion with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Tuesday 8 Sep
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr

Sunday Club 6th September
Annie and her painting. With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr.

Morning Service Sunday 6 Sep
With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Saturday 5th September
The Shrewd Steward. A short service of daily devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotions Friday 4th September
A short service of daily devotion with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Thursday 3rd Sep
A short service of daily devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk