Video

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. 

These are now all available on our Facebook page.

Click here to watch - Latest videos 

Page 1

Fri 27 Nov Daily Devotions
with Rev Ian Gilmour

Wed 25 Nov Daily Devotions
with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 22 Nov Morning Worship
with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sat 21 Nov Daily Devotions
with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Sunday 31 Oct Service with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr
The service led by Very Rev Dr Russell Barr in Cramond Kirk on his retirement

Sun Nov 15 Morning Worship
With Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 15 Nov Childrens Church
With Alex Mackenzie

Wed 11 Nov Daily Devotions
Act of Remembrance with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 8 Nov Morning Worship
With Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun Nov 8 Godly Play
Childrens Church with Alex Mackenzie

Morning Worship Sun 1 Nov
with Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Saturday 31 Oct
With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Fri 30 Oct
With Rev Ian Gilmour

Daily Devotions Thursday 29 Oct
With Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Wed 28 Oct
With Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Tue 27 Oct
With Rev Ian Gilmour

Daily Devotions Mon 26 Oct with Leslie Pendreigh
A short online service with Leslie Pendreigh of Cramond Kirk

Morning Worship Sunday 25 Oct
With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Children Church Sun 25 Oct
With Very Rev Dr Russell Barr

Daily Devotions Sat 24 Oct
With Rev Ian Gilmour of Cramond Kirk