Latest Videos

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. Services below, Daily Devotions are on our Facebook page. Click here to watch

Sun 29th May Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 22nd May Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 15th May Morning Worship with William Watt

Sun 8th May Morning Worship with Rev Tony Bryer

Sun 1st May Morning Worship with Rev John Povey

Sun 24th April Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 17th April Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 10th April Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 3rd April Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 27th Mar Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 20th Mar Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 13th Mar Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 6th Mar Youth Service with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 27th Feb Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 20th Feb Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 13th Feb Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 6 Feb Communion Sunday Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 30 Jan Morning Worship with Rev Moira McDonald

Sun 23 Jan Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 16 Jan Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

 

Sun 9 Jan Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 2 Jan Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 26 Dec Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sat 25 Dec Christmas Day Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Fri 24 Dec A Medley of Christmas Music at 11pm, Watchnight Service at 11.30pm with Rev Ian Gilmour

Fri 24 Dec Christmas Eve Christingle Service at 6pm with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 19 Dec Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Alex Mackenzie's video of the Cramond Kirk Christmas Tree Festival 2021

Carols at Cramond, Friday 17th Dec

Sun 12 Dec Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 28 Nov Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 21 Nov Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 14 Nov Morning Worship Remembrance Sunday with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 7 Nov Morning Worship and Communion with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 31 Oct Morning Worship with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr

Sun 24 Oct Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 17 Oct Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 10 Oct Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 3 Oct Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 26 Sep Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 19 Sep Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 12 Sep Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 5 Sep Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 29 August Morning Worship with Rev Moira McDonald

Music in Worship with Eilidh Newlands

Sun 8 August Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Daily Devotion with Judy Arrowsmith

Music in Worship with Emma-Louise playing Tchaikovsky Chanson Triste