Latest Videos

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. Services below, Daily Devotions are on our Facebook page. Click here to watch

Sun 14th August Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 7th August Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 31st July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 24th July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 17th July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 10th July Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Sun 4th July Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

\

Sun 26th June Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 19th June Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 12th June Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 5th June Morning Worship and Communion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 29th May Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 22nd May Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 26 Dec Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sat 25 Dec Christmas Day Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Fri 24 Dec A Medley of Christmas Music at 11pm, Watchnight Service at 11.30pm with Rev Ian Gilmour

Fri 24 Dec Christmas Eve Christingle Service at 6pm with Rev Ian Gilmour

Music in Worship with Eilidh Newlands

Music in Worship with Emma-Louise playing Tchaikovsky Chanson Triste