Latest Videos

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. These are now all available on our Facebook page. Click here to watch - Latest videos

Sun 1 August Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 25 July Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Daily Devotion with LJ Forrest

Daily Devotion with Suresh Sanders

Sun 18 July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Daily Devotion with Graeme MacLeod

Daily Devotion with Lesley Cumming

Sun 11 July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

Daily Devotion with Adam Cumming

How is climate change affecting the developing world where organisations like Tearfund work?

Daily Devotion with Judy Arrowsmith

Sun 4 July Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour

What the Bible says about the natural world

What the Bible says about the natural world from Tearfund on Vimeo.

Daily Devotion with Stuart Richardson

Daily Devotion with Leslie Pendreigh

July 1st Loving Cramond

Sun 27 Jun Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell

Wed 30 June Ian Gilmour

Tue 29 Jun Daily Devotion with Adam Cumming

Mon 28 Jun Daily Devotions with Graeme MacLeod

Morning Worship ; Sunday 20th June at 10am

Sat 26 Jun Daily Devotion with Suresh Sanders

Daily Devotions 25 June 2021 with Rev Ian Gilmour

Thu 24 Jun Daily Devotion with Diane Williams

Wed 23 Jun Daily Devotions with Stuart Richardson

Tue 22 Jun Daily Devotions with LJ Forrest

Mon 21 June Daily Devotion with Claire Chapman

Sat 19 Jun Daily Devotions with Judy Arrowsmith

Fri 18 Jun Daily Devotion with L J Forrest

Morning Worship ; Sunday 13th June at 10am

Thursday June 17, daily devotions with Ian Gilmour.

Wed 16 Jun Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Tue 15 Jun Daily Devotion with Graeme MacLeod