Latest Videos

Fri 7 May Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Thu 6 May Daily Devotion with Suresh Sanders

Wed 5 May Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Tue 4 May Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Mon 3 May Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Livestream of Morning Worship 10am Sun 2 May with Rev Tom Cuthell

Children's Church Sun 2 May with Louise Madeley

Sat 1 May Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Fri 30 Apr Daily Devotion with LJ Forrest

Thu 29 Apr Daily Devotion with LJ Forrest

Wed 28 Apr Daily Devotion with Diane Williams

Tue 27 Apr Daily Devotion with Stuart Richardson

Mon 26 Apr Daily Devotion with Adam Cumming

Livestream Morning Worship 10am Sun 25 Apr

Children's Church with LJ Forrest

Sat 24 Apr Daily Devotion with Claire Chapman

Fri 23 Apr Daily Devotion with Graeme MacLeod

Thu 22 Apr Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Wed 21 Apr Daily Devotion with Judy Arrowsmith

Tue 20 Apr Daily Devotion with Leslie Pendreigh

 

Mon 19 Apr Daily Devotion with Suresh Sanders

Livestream Morning Worship 10am Sun 18 Apr

Children's Church with Alex Mackenzie

Sat 17 Apr Daily Devotion with Lesley Cumming

Fri 16 Apr Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Thu 15 Apr Daily Devotion with Adam Cumming

Wed 14 April Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Tue 13 April Daily Devotion with Rev Ian Gilmour

Mon 12 Apr Daily Devotion with Lesley Cumming

Livestream Morning Worship Sun 11 Apr